SOUTH EUCLID LOCATION

Our South Euclid location is between Warrensville Center Road & Green Road, on the Cleveland Heights borderMayfield South Euclid front and side

4182 Mayfield Road
South Euclid, OH 44121
(Phone) 216-381-7686
(Fax) 216-381-8438

 

Jenna Alfieri, Customer Service Manager – jenna@mayfieldcollisioncenter.com

Lee Bock, Customer Service Manager – leeb@mayfieldcollisioncenter.com

Cord Burrington, Customer Service Manager – cord@mayfieldcollisioncenter.com

P.J. Gabriel, Customer Service Manager – pj@mayfieldcollisioncenter.com

Patrick McCollumCustomer Service Manager patrick@mayfieldcollisioncenter.com

Mike Walker, Co- Location Manager – mike@mayfieldcollisioncenter.com

  Bedford Heights Large

BEDFORD HEIGHTS LOCATION

Our Bedford Heights location is on the Solon border just 1 minute off of I-271 and Rockside Road

26001 Aurora Road
Bedford Heights, OH 44146
(Phone) 440-374-4000
(Fax) 440-374-0460

Mike Kapis, Location Manager – mikek@mayfieldcollisioncenter.com

Scott Kimmel, Customer Service Manager – scottk@mayfieldcollisioncenter.com

Scott Rooney, Customer Service Manager – scott@mayfieldcollisioncenter.com