Contact Us 2017-09-01T22:29:04+00:00

SOUTH EUCLID LOCATION
Our South Euclid location is between Warrensville Center Road & Green Road, on the Cleveland Heights borderMayfield South Euclid front and side

4182 Mayfield Road
South Euclid, OH 44121
(Phone) 216-381-7686
(Fax) 216-381-8438

Jenna Alfieri, Customer Service Manager jenna@mayfieldcollisioncenter.com

Lee Bock, Customer Service Managerleeb@mayfieldcollisioncenter.com

Cord Burrington, Customer Service Manager – cord@mayfieldcollisioncenter.com 

Ben RusherCustomer Service Manager ben@mayfieldcollisioncenter.com

 

  

BEDFORD HEIGHTS LOCATION
Our Bedford Heights location is on the Solon border just 1 minute off of I-271 and Rockside Road

Bedford Heights Large

26001 Aurora Road
Bedford Heights, OH 44146
(Phone) 440-374-4000
(Fax) 440-374-0460

Mike Kapis, Location Managermikek@mayfieldcollisioncenter.com

Scott Kimmel, Customer Service Manager scottk@mayfieldcollisioncenter.com

Scott Rooney, Customer Service Managerscott@mayfieldcollisioncenter.com

Jeff Sondej, Customer Service Manager –  jeff@mayfieldcollisioncenter.com

 

SUPPORT TO BOTH LOCATIONS
Mike Walker, General Manager –  mike@mayfieldcollisioncenter.com
Patrick McCollum, Fixed Operations Manager – patrick@mayfieldcollisioncenter.com